We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber Tire Company
703-273-4443
10900 Main St
Fairfax, VA 22030
38.8520298 -77.3211818
http://webertirecompany.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 08/11/2017
Great service.
  Herb 07/27/2017
Outstanding tire service. Full service includes selecting and mounting the best spare tire after new tires are installed. They think of everything. Quality tires at fair prices and the best service anywhere.
  Herb 07/07/2017
I have always gotten superior service. They are the most forthright and honest mechanic shop I have ever done business with. No surprises and no "plus ups". I would recommend them to anyone.
  Ben 07/06/2017
Always excellent service. Thanks!
  Linda 06/29/2017
Friendly staff who are very knowledgeable about services offerred. Easy to get an appointment. Car is ready in timely manner. Overall excellent service.
  Allen 06/08/2017
  Ross 05/15/2017
  Nickolas 03/23/2017
Weber Tire is a great place. Very reasonable prices, knowledgeable staff, great service, and locally owned. These guys are the best in the business.
  Yvonne 02/16/2017
Found this place on Yelp and it did not disappoint. Randy and his crew were professional from the start. I usually buy my tires at Costco because of cost and free tire rotation. These guys offer that along with a opportunity to change your oil at the same time. Quiet sitting room. Nothing fancy but I'm not looking for fancy. I am looking for cost, service, and reliability. I reached out to them to get the brand and tire I wanted and saved hundreds. The same tire at Costco is about a hundred dollars less including installation. Try them out. I highly recommend them!
  Bob 02/09/2017
The Weber Tires service center has become my go to spot for tires and brakes. The customer service was outstanding and they went way beyond what the dealerywas doing to find me the best match for tires in December and brakes in February. I have already recommended Weber to my friends and coworkers. Don't let the outside fool you these folks are top notch and worth your time. Totally pleased with Weber Tire.
  Devin 02/03/2017
  Diana 01/16/2017
Great service! Knowledgeable service and sales people. They guarantee and stand behind their work and offer good advice. Also, their prices are very competitive, e.g. with Costco tire prices.
  Jovan 12/22/2016
The guys at Weber Tire are very friendly. Got a good recommendation on a great set of tires (they offer all the brands as the chain tire stores) at a very good price. Consider all of the costs involved in a tire replacement when comparing prices (tire disposal, balance, alignment, etc). Weber is in my neighborhood, so very conveniently located for the tire rotations I'll need in the future. Overall, Weber is a great value for me!
  Ben 12/22/2016
Reliable quality and service!
  Andrew 12/15/2016
I now have Cooper Tires On All Three of my vehicles, the volvo s70 has the CS-4 touring tires that are perfect for it's size & weight. The 4-runner got the AT-3's that are not outmatched by anything else i had on it before, finally the Tacoma now has the ST-Maxx tires that are just plane cool and function awesome. Thank All of you very much. A.W.
  Herb 12/15/2016
Very good company to do business with. Extremely honest and will not "up sell" you for services you do not need! I feel very confident that I am getting quality service for a fair price.
  Allen 12/08/2016
  Jimmy 12/01/2016
  David 11/17/2016
Good value and service.
  Dave 07/06/2017
Great for tire replacement/repair and oil changes. Had difficulty troubleshooting a break light issue. I'll continue to use your tire service, but will go elsewhere for mechanical problems.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-273-4443
near by local auto car shop
10900 Main St
Fairfax, VA 22030
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo