We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber Tire Company
703-273-4443
10900 Main St
Fairfax, VA 22030
38.8520298 -77.3211818
http://webertirecompany.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 10/02/2018
Always quality work at a reasonable price and quick turnaround. Great communication on what repairs are needed or tire recommendations.
  Bryan 09/28/2018
  Herb 05/10/2018
Best, friendliest and most ethical auto service in Fairfax. They do much more than tires. I highly recommend them.
  Woods 04/19/2018
Honest, Efficient, Affordable
  Timo 02/08/2018
Excellent service; fast and with a smile and good attitude.
  Qing 01/11/2018
I used Weber's tire changing services, and I'm very satisfied with their job! It not only was done quickly and well, but also didn't cost me a fortune. I called 5 different places, and Weber's offer was the best. They also 100% honored the quoted price when I brought my car in. Will definitely come back!
  Christine 01/04/2018
I won't take my car anyplace else. I know I can trust the people at Weber Tire to do a good job and make maintenance recommendations when necessary. I nearly got ripped off at a major chain store when first moving to the area but don't have to worry about that with this place. If you're looking for reliable mechanics and friendly, honest service look no furthher. This is the place to go!
  Chris 10/29/2017
Fantastic work by a locally owned company; what could be better. Easy to communicate with, good prices, totally pleased with the work. Thanks!
  Mark 10/26/2017
Fantastic service - very knowledgable - reasonable prices on all service. They stand behind their products.
  David 08/11/2017
Great service.
  Herb 07/27/2017
Outstanding tire service. Full service includes selecting and mounting the best spare tire after new tires are installed. They think of everything. Quality tires at fair prices and the best service anywhere.
  Herb 07/07/2017
I have always gotten superior service. They are the most forthright and honest mechanic shop I have ever done business with. No surprises and no "plus ups". I would recommend them to anyone.
  Ben 07/06/2017
Always excellent service. Thanks!
  Linda 06/29/2017
Friendly staff who are very knowledgeable about services offerred. Easy to get an appointment. Car is ready in timely manner. Overall excellent service.
  Allen 06/08/2017
  Ross 05/15/2017
  Nickolas 03/23/2017
Weber Tire is a great place. Very reasonable prices, knowledgeable staff, great service, and locally owned. These guys are the best in the business.
  Talamoa 02/16/2017
Found this place on Yelp and it did not disappoint. Randy and his crew were professional from the start. I usually buy my tires at Costco because of cost and free tire rotation. These guys offer that along with a opportunity to change your oil at the same time. Quiet sitting room. Nothing fancy but I'm not looking for fancy. I am looking for cost, service, and reliability. I reached out to them to get the brand and tire I wanted and saved hundreds. The same tire at Costco is about a hundred dollars less including installation. Try them out. I highly recommend them!
  Bob 02/09/2017
The Weber Tires service center has become my go to spot for tires and brakes. The customer service was outstanding and they went way beyond what the dealerywas doing to find me the best match for tires in December and brakes in February. I have already recommended Weber to my friends and coworkers. Don't let the outside fool you these folks are top notch and worth your time. Totally pleased with Weber Tire.
  Devin 02/03/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-273-4443
near by local auto car shop
10900 Main St
Fairfax, VA 22030
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo